Filter by
  • Teresa S

    GORHAM, ME | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Like the ability to text with the service department. Friendly, fair staff. Go the extra step.

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    September 2, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Deborah K

    OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Overtop the Top excellence!!💕🎉🤗

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    September 2, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jack Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Raymond D

    WATERBORO, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2021
    Very easy to deal with, no pushy salesman, made us feel like we were the only ones there, explained how the features worked

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    September 1, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Jeffrey Slaton 207.284.5986
  • James L

    WEST BALDWIN, ME | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Good service.

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    August 25, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Karl R

    WELLS, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Great people. From the owner to managers, salesperson and service staff. Simply said, great people.

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    July 30, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Heather T

    LYMAN, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Our salesperson Dylan Cormier was very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    July 30, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jack Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Robyn L

    WATERBORO, ME | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Oil change and tire rotation friendly staff

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    July 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Rebecca S

    LYMAN, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Just needed an oil change and tire rotation. Got appt within one day, they were waiting for us when we arrived. Job was done efficiently and in record time and we were on our way to enjoy the rest of the day. Thank you. Staff always friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    July 29, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jack Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Brian G

    CAPE NEDDICK, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    My sales girl Kayleigh & the manager were great to work with. They worked with me to get me into a new 2021 Silverado 1500.

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jack Chevrolet!
  • Peter B

    GOOSE ROCKS, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Having car trouble during a trip, Jack's people quickly worked me into their morning schedule, fixed the problem and had me on my way. While in the dealership, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would happily return there anytime for service or even a new car purchase. The dealership personnel gave me complete confidence in their capabilities.

    Response from Jack Cadillac

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jack Chevrolet!